Skip to content
  • Share
  • Listen

Jerónimo Martins informs on composition of the Board of Directors

Other Releases

In accordance with subparagraph a) of article 3 of the CMVM (Portuguese Securities Commission) regulation no. 5/2008, Jerónimo Martins, SGPS, S.A. informs that in the Annual General Shareholders' Meeting of today, Clara Christina Streit, Henrique Manuel da Silveira e Castro Soares dos Santos and Artur Stefan Kirsten have been elected members of the Board of Directors, until the end of the current term of office.